Admission Committee

Admission Committee

The panel is responsible for establishing and implementing the enrolment procedures for students applying to the school across all courses by college guidelines. They develop detailed admission protocols and ensure consistency with established practices.

Members List Name Designation Category
1 Dr.P.Balasubramanian Principal Chairman
2 Dr.P.Vidya Vice Principal Member
3 Dr.B.Devipriya Head of the Department, Commerce Member
4 Mrs. V.Visalakshi Head of the Department, Computer Science Member
5 Dr.G.Manoranjitham Head of the Department, Commerce with CA Member
6 Mrs.S.Kalaivani Head of the Department, BBA with CA Member
7 Dr.K.M. Subhashini Associate Professor, Commerce Member
8 Dr.P.G.Kavitha Librarian Member
9 Dr.K. Pavithra Assistant Professor, Commerce with CA Member
10 Mr.S.Dhileepkumar Assistant Professor, Computer Science Member
11 Mrs.Dhatsayinidevi Assistant Professor, Commerce Member
12 Mrs.S.Kowsalya Assistant Professor, BBA with CA Member

Student Online Admission

Online Admission

Apply Now